Skip to main content

A story but everything just doesn't make any sense.

*Warning: This video will trigger emotional damage*

Disclaimer: Yes, nothing makes sense so don't argue with me

Twice upon a hour, there lived a boy named nothing. Every second he goes to meet his friend who lives 100,000,000 miles away.

Then this second something that doesn't make sense happened. His friend asked him, "How are you?". Now this doesn't make sense because his friend basically asked him how to make sandwiches without being grilled and cheese inside it replaced with ketchup and it has to be vegetarian. The problem is nothing doesn't know what non-vegetarian means so he decides to reply with, "I'm fine". Now his friend gets


Because nothing had just asked him to make a 20 layer burger without any chicken and no veggies as well as it should not be baked in the oven. Not only that the burger should contain fresh honey made 1 millisecond before he puts the burger in the fridge, fried fish that was fried inside the pacific ocean and the burger should be given to the King Of India in the year 2024*.

Because of this request from his friend he decides to decline the challenge and immediately start making this burger in the stove.

Nothing, who is happy that his friend has declined the challenge starts to protest and laughs in sorrow.

And the two of them lived happily ever after!!!

*India doesn't have a king for context

And I'm serious about the disclaimer, nothing makes sense so no one can argue with me.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

School buses... (Part 2) + other school shenanigans and me chatting with ChatGPT about pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis

 I never thought that I would get a chance to write a part 2 on something that is already crazy. But here I am, wondering how in the world I even got here. So if you read my previous blog about my school bus, you would realize already how messed up my school van is. So basically, it became even more messed up than it already was, and I didn't even realize it cuz that really feels normal lol. So whenever I think of making a blog, I always think of part 2 stuff bcz that's literally the easiest thing I can do rn. So easiest part 2 ever for me. Now our school bus (VAN TECHNICALLY) is kinda mid when ur thinking about it (the suspension is totally messed up) and the students in it are even more messed up. I already mentioned about good boi and bad boi in part 1 but now we have part 2 and I have changed my mind. Good boi is now boi bad (lol that's the only thing I could think of) bcz of various particular reasons. 1. He has TOO many complaints on him for him to be a good boi. 2. H...

School Shenanigans

  So there's one thing that you would know about my school if you ever went to any of their celebrations. The celebrations are either too over-prepared for or too under-prepared for. So every year (we didn't get it last year for eLeCtIoN tRaInInG like I feel like already 50% of the votes are rigged so why bother) our school has a school day and the school day is like in 3 days. But I don't care cuz I'm a non-participant 😎. (Getting back on track with using emojis) And this school day is TOO over-prepared. It's just as over-prepared as almost every single NEET topper. So this is how our timetable evolved: 1. The normal timetable (9 periods) but every period is 30 mins instead of 35 mins. After that you have the practice. 2. The same thing but the last period is cut off.   After that you have the practice. 3. 5 Periods each for 40 minutes.   After that you have the practice. 4. 1 Period for 1 hour.   After that you have the practice. And this practice had been going ...

Summer vacation shenanigans... again

(Yes im writing this thing again cuz im outta ideas again.) I wrote a draft blog about my exams but then i forgot to continue it so no exam blog i guess. Also im using a weird font cuz im feeling like it alr no arguments allowed. So summer vacation just started and there's nothing much interesting to do except suffer from a program that i wrote about an eternity ago. (yes, its still ongoing) The top things to do in summer vacation (as per my experience): 1. Watch TV 2. Play on my laptop 3. Throw a tennis ball all around the place because there's no one for me to play with. 4. The foosball table when my sister finally comes to play. 5. Study (worst thing ever) Now ik this list is pretty boring but what in the world can I even do? Also my friends created a friend group of sorts and the only word I ever typed in there was "why" cuz I was bored and I wanted them to play among us or smthn bcz no one saved my name but the group owner knew that I was the imposter so the fun ...