Skip to main content

THERES 64 DAYS OF SUMMER VACATION AND SCHOOL COMES ALONG JUST TO END ITTTTTTT Wait... ITS GONNA END NOOOOOOOOO

 Now if you live in the southern part of India, you will know that school reopens on June 10th.

So that's Monday.

Now my Summer Vacation was mostly just sitting on the sofa bored (I did that for the entirety of April) and just lookin at the laptop.

Now we had a tablet but it is absolutely wrecked and by that I mean the screen is shattered and it won't turn on.

I seriously doubt whether or not I should do something like be sad about summer vacation ending or just stare at the wall and be like, "I DONT CARE".

I want to go with the second option BUUUUT, MEH.

Now I enjoyed May cuz my cousin came and we enjoyed (a lot) but I don't know what I am going to do when I am in school.

Now the obvious answer is to study but it just feels, hmm, weird.

Imagine just enjoying for 2 months and just sent to the abyss of a school again. Like its just really annoying.

At least now I know that NEXT SUMMER VACATION I SHOULD HAVE SOMETHING IN MIND TO DO.

Now that's what I think because just half the time just sitting there bored is not something that I would want to do in my vacations just because I didn't plan anything.

Also I thought that we would get to see a lot of places this Summer but we only ended up on going on one day vacations. Not something that would please me.

My favorite thing that I did this Summer was just keep playing with my cousin.

Can you guys tell me what you do during the Summer? (I need some advice and also no learning tips allowed)

ANYWAYS,

PUBLISH BUTTON WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

School buses... (Part 2) + other school shenanigans and me chatting with ChatGPT about pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis

 I never thought that I would get a chance to write a part 2 on something that is already crazy. But here I am, wondering how in the world I even got here. So if you read my previous blog about my school bus, you would realize already how messed up my school van is. So basically, it became even more messed up than it already was, and I didn't even realize it cuz that really feels normal lol. So whenever I think of making a blog, I always think of part 2 stuff bcz that's literally the easiest thing I can do rn. So easiest part 2 ever for me. Now our school bus (VAN TECHNICALLY) is kinda mid when ur thinking about it (the suspension is totally messed up) and the students in it are even more messed up. I already mentioned about good boi and bad boi in part 1 but now we have part 2 and I have changed my mind. Good boi is now boi bad (lol that's the only thing I could think of) bcz of various particular reasons. 1. He has TOO many complaints on him for him to be a good boi. 2. H...

School Shenanigans

  So there's one thing that you would know about my school if you ever went to any of their celebrations. The celebrations are either too over-prepared for or too under-prepared for. So every year (we didn't get it last year for eLeCtIoN tRaInInG like I feel like already 50% of the votes are rigged so why bother) our school has a school day and the school day is like in 3 days. But I don't care cuz I'm a non-participant 😎. (Getting back on track with using emojis) And this school day is TOO over-prepared. It's just as over-prepared as almost every single NEET topper. So this is how our timetable evolved: 1. The normal timetable (9 periods) but every period is 30 mins instead of 35 mins. After that you have the practice. 2. The same thing but the last period is cut off.   After that you have the practice. 3. 5 Periods each for 40 minutes.   After that you have the practice. 4. 1 Period for 1 hour.   After that you have the practice. And this practice had been going ...

Summer vacation shenanigans... again

(Yes im writing this thing again cuz im outta ideas again.) I wrote a draft blog about my exams but then i forgot to continue it so no exam blog i guess. Also im using a weird font cuz im feeling like it alr no arguments allowed. So summer vacation just started and there's nothing much interesting to do except suffer from a program that i wrote about an eternity ago. (yes, its still ongoing) The top things to do in summer vacation (as per my experience): 1. Watch TV 2. Play on my laptop 3. Throw a tennis ball all around the place because there's no one for me to play with. 4. The foosball table when my sister finally comes to play. 5. Study (worst thing ever) Now ik this list is pretty boring but what in the world can I even do? Also my friends created a friend group of sorts and the only word I ever typed in there was "why" cuz I was bored and I wanted them to play among us or smthn bcz no one saved my name but the group owner knew that I was the imposter so the fun ...